Welcome to the Exposé Studios review wall. Here we post the thoughts and experiences of customers who expressed their opinions about our services.
In addition to the reviews the below, you can find more reviews in the WeddingWire directory by clicking on the blue badge above.

From: marcin olga
Date: Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:22:35 -0400
To: Robert Wood <robwood@exposestudios.com>
Subject: Re: Wedding video

“Hey Robert,

Just wanted to drop you a quick line thanking you for the video. Quality is great and we are both very happy with it.”

Thanks,
Marcin
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
From: laiza <laiza_@hotmail.com>
Date: Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:10:33 +0000
To: Robert Wood <robwood@exposestudios.com>
Subject: RE: Wedding photography June 8, 2013 NOTL

“Hello Robert,

We are very happy with your work! Both you and Neil did a wonderful job.”

Laiza and Jeremiah

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Date: Tue, 2 Jul 2013 14:30:38 -0400
Subject: Re: Reply to your “Wedding Videography”
From: rm@rmvp.ca
To: sanjana@hotmail.com

“Hi Robert,

Just saw the videos and I wanted to let you know that I absolutely love it. Thank you so much for capturing everything so beautifully. Just going through the footage has me in tears again and I feel like I’m re-living the night.

Thank you again for a wonderful job, we really appreciate it! :)”

Best Regards,

Sanjana
MBA – Strategic Marketing
McMaster University

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
From: Reem
Date: Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:13:10 -0500
To: Robert Wood

“Good morning,

I just want to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for making our wedding day PERFECT! You guys were absolutely phenomenal! Everyone loved you! They said it felt like you were a part of the family which is EXACTLY what we wanted!
We have an absolutely wonderful time and we can’t wait to see the pics/video! =)

This is NOT my testimonial; this is just a quick thank you!
Hope you guys had a great time! I hope to work with you again in the future!”

Thanks,
Reem and Naser

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
From: Sebastiano Casto <s@rogers.com>
Date: Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:04:32 -0700 (PDT)
To: Robert Wood
Subject: Aug 10, 2013 – Seb and Christina Wedding Video

“HI Robert.

We’ve looked at the pictures and watched video. We are very happy with the pictures and video. Somehow you made my ugly mug look half decent…photoshop is a hell of a thing I guess.

The blurays were a nice unexpected touch.”

Thanks Seb

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
From: Upasn
Date: Tuesday, 24 December, 2013 8:15 AM
To: Robert Wood
Subject: Re: Wedding

“Hello Robert

Thank you so very much!! The pictures look amazing!!
We had a great time working with you as well!!
Thanks once again!!
Happy Holidays!!”

Upasn

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From:  saadi

Date: Sat, 8 Mar 2014 11:40:32 -0500

To: Robert Wood <robwood@exposestudios.com>

Subject: Re: Wedding photos

“Hello Robert, 

Thank you very much for your time, we had a great day with you guys. We really enjoyed the photo shoot and are excited to see the pictures.” 

Thank you,

Samar

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

From: StephPetsini

Date: Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:00:39 -0400

To: Robert Wood <robwood@exposestudios.com>

Subject: Re: Engagement Shoot

“Hey Rob, 

Silviu and I really enjoyed our photo shoot with Mario last weekend.”

Thanks. 

Steph

 

 

Toronto Wedding Photographer | Cinematography | Commercial Photography | Mississauga Wedding Photographer

Recent Posts